Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Keeper
gp051984
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎08-12-2013

origin not working

i have purchased fifa 13 PC game.. but i cant install..... i just downloaded origin 9 version even i can login to that....and redeem my serial......when i enter the email id and password... it again coming to same page.. i dont know what to do... please help me out in solving the issue

MLadyD7
Posts: 12,749
Topics: 39
XP: 3,843
Solutions: 1,920
Registered: ‎02-26-2013

Re: origin not working

Try uninstalling Origin & redownloading the Origin Client from this link:Download Origin

 

Then make sure you are logging in with the correct account...

 

& read through this link: Origin|Redeem Your Serial Code in Origin|EA Help

 

:smileyhappy:

 

-------------------------------------------------------------。 ◕‿◕。------------------
✔ Please don't forget to resolve your question if this helps and Click XP if someone helped! :smileyhappy:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------。 ◕‿◕。-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
✔ Please don't forget to resolve your question if this helps as it could help others & Click XP if someone helped!

***Please note...I do not work for EA/Origin/Pogo
Questions belong in the forums. I don't answer questions via PM
-
----( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)”----

Keeper
gp051984
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎08-12-2013

Re: origin not working

Still its not working... i ahve reedeemed my code...... itz successful but... after downloading origin client from the link which u have forwarded..... i put the DVD . run autorun after clicking install orgin client screen will appear. i entered the email Address and password same as that i have entered via web origin, but i can even login to that.... please help me out

Posts: 9,368
Solutions: 671
Registered: ‎08-07-2012

Re: origin not working

[ Edited ]

One of these threads is all you get.  Now that I see your duplicates of the same complaint, I am editing my response to one of those, to remore my answer.  You shouldn't GET any answers to duplicates. 

 

08-13-2013 04:38 AM

This place is totally public.  No one here has access to your private account information.  Only Game Advisers can look into your account, and there are none of those in here in the AHQ forums.

https://help.ea.com/contactus

MLadyD7
Posts: 12,749
Topics: 39
XP: 3,843
Solutions: 1,920
Registered: ‎02-26-2013

Re: origin not working

This is a community help center, where fellow gamers can help you solve common issues. It is not a traditional 1 on 1 support tool.

If you are looking for traditional support you should get in touch with the game advisors at https://help.ea.com/contact-us

 

Also, the FIFA 13 forum is here: http://answers.ea.com/t5/FIFA-13/bd-p/FIFA13

 

Read through the stickies at the top of the forum page, and use the search function, you'll likely find info that would be useful...

 

:smileyhappy:

 

-------------------------------------------------------------。 ◕‿◕。------------------
✔ Please don't forget to resolve your question if this helps and Click XP if someone helped! :smileyhappy:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------。 ◕‿◕。-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
✔ Please don't forget to resolve your question if this helps as it could help others & Click XP if someone helped!

***Please note...I do not work for EA/Origin/Pogo
Questions belong in the forums. I don't answer questions via PM
-
----( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)”----

Keeper
gp051984
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎08-12-2013

Re: origin not working

ya i know i am pasting the same comment again and again as you told via refering diffrrent forums.... each forum u guys telling to post it in another forum...... what eve i am not getting correct response from your side ... if you guys can help me its really helpful.... i am tried to install and uninstall origin for several times i think for more than 20 or 25 times... even then i cant login......