Help us improve Answer HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks
Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Keeper
jaloxin
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎08-02-2012

Origin Redeem TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE

 

Hi,

 

I just Bought  BF3 From Amazone , and I got the Redeem Code ... but when i try to go to Origin Redeem Section it Game me This followng error .

 

TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE

This action could not be completed. We may be experiencing an unusually high server load or undergoing maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

 

It has been about 6 hours and Nothing work .

 

 

 

PLEASE HELP PLEASE HELP !!!

Keeper
R0CK3Ts
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-06-2012

"Redeem product code" don't work

I try now for 3 hours to redeem a code and i always have a error message :

 

http://www.pixyup.com/uploads/06140619501fb33b29588.jpg

caith42
Posts: 7
Topics: 2
XP: 0
Solutions: 1
Registered: ‎08-06-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

If the error message translated to english correctly, the issue seems to be an overload of users logged into Origin, or maintenance in progress. If this is indeed the issue, there isn't really much that can be done. Maybe try again later today, or sometime tomorrow. If the issue persists into tomorrow, I think there is reason to be concerned.

 

If you believe it's an issue different from maintenance or overload, you might want to check if your firewall is causing any issues.

Keeper
jaloxin
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎08-02-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

 

Hi,

 

 

Now is 2 Days For Me and This Error still Showing up , This is not a way EA should Treat her Consumers :smileysad: ?, No Email support even Phot Support No one to help .

 

PLease Help

Keeper
jaloxin
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎08-02-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

OH GOD , IS WORKING NOW

Keeper
Jonovus
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-25-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

how u get working now  ?? please help me

EA_Kroggon
Posts: 10
Topics: 0
XP: 2
Solutions: 0
Registered: ‎08-30-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

If redeeming through the client is unavailable, you can always try to redeem at http://origin.com/activate.

 

Try redeeming there and let us know if you're successful.

Keeper
tseames
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-17-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

I get a message that that web pages doesn't exist.

Keeper
bigorrilho
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-17-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

Here we go

https://www.origin.com/activate

 

This is the right link

Keeper
bigorrilho
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-17-2012

Re: "Redeem product code" don't work

This is the link for Brazil

https://www.origin.com/br/activate/create

 

so, If you still face this issue I advise you to uninstall Origin from your pc. And istall it by your MEDIA, usually it is included with Media Game

Media could be CD, DVD or file for download.

 

See you.