Xbox One Need for Speed Rivals Simply Jaguar Complete pack gone

by zeomare

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Xbox One Need for Speed Rivals Simply Jaguar Complete pack gone

★★ Novice

Hi I just bought the Jaguar Pack last week during the sale for the Xbox One version when i started playing today it is gone and i checked the Xbox store it is no longer there or under my downloaded content section either is anyone else having this problem? i can buy the cars singly but i already purchased the pack and i do not want to pay again which is stupid can any one at EA let me know what is going on?

thanks

chris

Message 1 of 12 (520 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Xbox One Need for Speed Rivals Simply Jaguar Complete pack gone

★★ Novice

hi  awesome it looks like the the pack has been fixed it is showing up again in my system

thanks again for all of your help

View in thread

Message 10 of 12 (348 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager (retired)

@zeomare 

From what I can see, there are no issues with your DLCs in your account. 

I don't know if this DLC was part of a bundle but this article from Microsoft might help.

Can you try?

View and download add-ons for your Xbox One games

See the individual add-ons that you’ve purchased for a game

When you purchase add-ons for a game that you own, a controller icon will appear on the game tile in My games and apps.

1. Press the Xbox button on the controller to return to the Home screen. Or, say “Xbox, go home.”
  2. Select My games & apps.
  3. Highlight a game that shows a controller icon at upper left, and then press the Menu button on your controller.
  4. Select Manage game.

Download add-ons that you’ve purchased as part of a bundle

If multiple add-ons were included in a single purchase, like a season pass or a Limited Edition game bundle, you may need to download them separately. There are two ways to download the individual items: