Re: nfs network error

by nooreainjaved

Original Post

★★★★ Novice

How do I get connected on nfs network I played the game but it says ps4 not connected how do I get connected plz reply 

Message 71 of 88 (940 Views)

★★★ Novice

Hi, I have this problem "error 500" and it was after I started playing NFS on PS3. It is not in the browser and the application... Because in my browser and app on Android OS - it works on the other account. Please solve my problem.

Message 72 of 88 (926 Views)

EA DICE Team

@nooreainjaved @Hirv84

Sorry, could you confirm where exactly you are experiencing the Error 500? That currently isn't clear to me.

Message 73 of 88 (913 Views)

★★★ Novice

Error 500 - when I try to log in nfs network in a browser and my Android device, but when it does my friend all is normal, all worked.

Message 74 of 88 (903 Views)

★★★★ Novice

It's says ps4 not connected please help me out please tom

Message 75 of 88 (886 Views)

[ Edited ]
★ Apprentice

@nooreainjaved wrote:

It's says ps4 not connected please help me out please tom

Just disconsider the ´not connected´ warning.

It looks like you can run  the missions on overwatch without being connected on PS4. that makes the purpose of that side software totally uselless (LOL) once you don´t have sync with the game.

Just login on OW and start the timed missions and claim for the rewards after the time is up. I am in rank 4 now but unfortunally I still haven´t pop the challenge wich unlocks the masserati.

I am not sure about other features you may want it. just let us know about it. I am only looking forward to unlock the exclusive content only - cars and liveries.

Error 500 - when I try to log in nfs network in a browser and my Android device, but when it does my friend all is normal, all worked.

BTW I didn´t have any problems login in on website or on android app. It´s all working.

Message 76 of 88 (825 Views)

★★ Apprentice