10-02-2013 03:41 PM
Deleted my starter pack after I received my incentives for playing last years HUT and when I deleted my team, 90k plus pucks... gone with it....
This cannot be intentional, is it?
It says "Delete HUT team" not "Delete HUT team and all your pucks" nor does it confirm when you delete your team "Are you sure you want to delete your HUT team. Doing so will delete all your pucks."
Seriously seems a little wrong.
10-04-2013 06:20 AM
I got an email today saying this
"Thank you for contacting Electronic Arts.
I have received your case regarding lost the items after deleting the current team. I will provide you the information regarding this.
Please let me explain all the team contents is associated with the team, if you delete the team then all the contents linked with that team would be deleted forever and cannot be retrieved back. That is why your all the contents associated with that team has been lost.
I hope you understand the matter.
Please let me know if you have any further questions."
Yeah... I have lots of questions. This is still not resolved. I will be elevating this ticket.