Re: Where to find people to play together?

by asukojo

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Where to find people to play together?

★★ Apprentice

I started playing a week ago on PS4 but I never found anyone playing on my region, Europe, I tried to find people on communities but everything is about glitches showpost or share whatever. Is there any other place to find people to play with or I am too late to play the game?

Message 1 of 10 (833 Views)

Accepted Solution

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Expert

I assume you're referring inviting online friends to your backyard/game and play together.

1. If yes, first thing is you must have PS Plus or somebody with PS Plus account make PS4 as his/her primary device.

2. You need to get friends. How you get friends in the game? Play as sunflower or scientist and start healing the wounded players, and revive them. If they like your service, they will start to dance and you dance back. If you think you can be a good friend, send friend invitation (view their profile and send an invitation). Once they accept, you become friends. 

3. Check the blue Globe (screen attached) and set the setting so they can join your backyard. After that, you can send an invitation to invite them to your backyard/game or you can join their backyard/game.

View in thread

Message 2 of 10 (1,095 Views)

All Replies

[ Edited ]
★★★★★ Expert

I assume you're referring inviting online friends to your backyard/game and play together.

1. If yes, first thing is you must have PS Plus or somebody with PS Plus account make PS4 as his/her primary device.

2. You need to get friends. How you get friends in the game? Play as sunflower or scientist and start healing the wounded players, and revive them. If they like your service, they will start to dance and you dance back. If you think you can be a good friend, send friend invitation (view their profile and send an invitation). Once they accept, you become friends.