Suggestion: Pets and Witches

by SmaugBR

Original Post

Suggestion: Pets and Witches

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Novice

Hi folks!

Sorry posting it here in case this is not the right place to do it. First and foremost, a constructive critic: your forums are TOO MUCH complicated. I was just looking for a suggestion Forum for The Sims 4, and all I could find was a pile of weirdly organized topics. I suppose there are hidden sections for bugs, suggestions, general discussion, etc, but I could find none. This is my first time here, and I am completely lost. So, first request: try a more traditional - and accessible - approach: go from filter to filter, progressively, allowing us to select a game, then see the forum and the sections, and than post something.

Well, the main subject on this post is to suggest two MAJOR contents I really miss from The Sims 3: Witches and Pets. I'm not sure if this fits into Stuff Packs, Game Packs or if this have enough content to become Game Expansions, but I'd really like to have something to become Wizard / Witches (no need of zombies or werewolves, at least not for me) and to have my dogs, cats, mice (we already have them at City Living expansion, but they would be official pets) and hamsters, and other minor pets, like ant farms, fish tanks and tropical birds or exotic ones, like frogs, snakes, turtles, salamanders, ferrets, etc (I do not care about horses, lol).