Re: Time zone change

by DK-MARTIN93

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Time zone change

★★★ Newbie

I am a Soldier who was deployed to the middle east and recently returned to the US. When I was overseas my bonus cantina energy was at a reasonable time but now it refreshes between 1am and 3am. There should be a way to change the time or maybe just extend the time to collect it. Several guys in my u it have the same issue. Seems like it should be an easy fix. Thanks

Message 1 of 20 (4,346 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager (retired)

Hi @BBHS13

Unfortunately there isn't a way you can go in-game and change the time that your cantina energy refreshed.

I will pass the feedback onto the SWGOH team.

- Andy -

View in thread

Message 2 of 20 (6,210 Views)

All Replies

Hi @BBHS13

Unfortunately there isn't a way you can go in-game and change the time that your cantina energy refreshed.

I will pass the feedback onto the SWGOH team.

- Andy -

Message 2 of 20 (6,211 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Maybe as a future update they can extend the time to collect the bonus to 12 hours or something.

Message 3 of 20 (4,298 Views)

@BBHS13 - I'm not sure if that will be changed but like I say, I'll definitely pass the feedback on.

- Andy -

Message 4 of 20 (4,293 Views)

★ Novice

Hi there, 

I started playing this game over a year ago in Ireland (GMT), and have recently moved to Hong Kong (GMT +8) to pursue on my career.

The payouts were 5 & 7pm in Ireland, and they have now become 1 & 3am.

Despite trying to cope with this change, I have found myself burnt out trying, since I wake up at 6am for work.

I really do love this game, and have spent much time, effort and money on it.

I hope that there will be a solution in future updates, as the payouts mean so much in this game.

Message 5 of 20 (4,286 Views)

Hey @TheKingKen

Thanks for the additional feedback.

- Andy -

Message 6 of 20 (4,278 Views)

[ Edited ]
★ Novice