Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Acolyte
latmcfc
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-19-2013
Accepted Solution

How do I set up a security question?

I want to access FIFA 14 web app but it keeps telling me set up a security question and answer but how do I do this?
Sentinel
livfc8gerrard
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-19-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

you have to do it on console.

 

when you open up ultimate team 13 on console first time, it wont ask you to set one. you have to quit ut and open again and it will ask you.

JaysenOracle
Posts: 4,798
Topics: 46
XP: 1,416
Ideas: 3
Solutions: 695
Registered: ‎08-17-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

It will ask you to set up once you have the security qn in Fifa 13 and you are start to play Fifa 14.
So you need to set it up in FIFA 13 first
Keeper
doggowoff
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-21-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

thank you it worked fine

Keeper
anshc13
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-30-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

u need to set it in the previous fifa version fifa 13 and then u can update it in fifa 14.

Keeper
gabrielz94
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-29-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

What if i do NOT have Fifa 13 already?

Keeper
brendanjwtan
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-30-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

But my FUT Account is locked. I forgotten my answer to the question and now I don't know what to do. Ea please help me with this problem. Urgently. Please reply ASAP. Thank you for reading this EA
Keeper
avaah1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-27-2013

Re: How do I set up a security question?

it tells me that the security question cannot be created can any one help me if so send me a message one xbox my gamer tag is Avaah

Keeper
donnasutclif
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-03-2014

Re: How do I set up a security question?

would it pe possable for some one to tell me how i can set a question an some one message me on xbox pl pagion and awnser up as i havent has fifa13 ive only got 14 and dont know what to do as when i try to make one its is saying that i cant can some one message me on xbox plz PAGGARDP3LVIS84 thanks

Keeper
beesweg
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-21-2014

Re: How do I set up a security question?

i dont have 13 though? HELP PLEASE