Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Keeper
5118926
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-04-2012
Accepted Solution

Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

[ Edited ]

After i install my C&C Red Alert 3,i click play and then i found this ''Enter Your Registration Code'' how i can solve this?

kl4ndri
Posts: 714
XP: 273
Solutions: 155
Registered: ‎08-03-2012

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

What happens if you enter your registration code?

Keeper
5118926
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-04-2012

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

I click "Done" and still invalid.Even i found many Registration Code in internet but still invalid.Maybe have another way to fix this problem.

kl4ndri
Posts: 714
XP: 273
Solutions: 155
Registered: ‎08-03-2012

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

[ Edited ]

> [I] found many Registration Code in internet

 

Codes on the internet won't ever work. You need the code that was supplied when you bought the game. You did buy the game legally, right? Because else it's a lost cause.

 

Edit: If you did then I'm fairly sure you'll have to go to http://help.ea.com

Keeper
calvbail
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-26-2013

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

Yes, I purchased the game legally and am using the product code provided in my Best Buy digital library and continue to get: "There was an error...GENERAL ERROR. Please go to...to try again later."

I paid 19.99 for this game and it won't let me play!

Keeper
jimmyray1001
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-28-2013

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

i used to own this game so i got a copy from a friend and used my old serial number which didnt work so i paid for another one but cannot find where to re-enter my serial number and eveerytime i press play it says serial numberr exceeded??? please help

Keeper
shanzabl
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-28-2013

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3 to calvbail

you must install game C&Q General First to play this RA3,,because the game is connect from C&Q General...

Keeper
venetoroccidit
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-30-2014

Re: Problem with Registration Code on Red Alert 3

I legally bought Red Alert 3 from a local store and I succesfully installed it. And whenver I try to open it, it asks for a registration code. I was not aware of such thing so I entered the serial code on the game case which it says it's wrong. I don't even know where to find this registration code. EA help did not help at all. Please someone contact me.