Re: PROBLEMS COMPLETING GALACTIC WAR MAP

by robustbg

Original Post

PROBLEMS COMPLETING GALACTIC WAR MAP

★★★ Newbie

PROBLEMS WITH GALACTIC WAR: Everyone in my guild is having a problem completing the full map in Galactic Wars. I have been playing Galaxy of Heroes for about 3 months and have only completed the map 6 times. We all know there are rewards for completing it 10 times, and I suspect there are more for doing it more than that. Every time I start a new map I face 1 team at about the middle of progress that outclasses my top heroes and I rarely complete it with 1 or 2 (sometimes all die) that survive to the next position. Then somewhere between 3/4 the way through and the last position, I face an unbeatable team that kills my top  heroes and I barely make a dent in theirs. I gave up running through all of my heroes to try and complete it because after going through about 3 teams I am left with weak heroes that just die. This absolutely stinks. I contacted support 5 times and ultimately found a phone number and they asked me to start a thread about this because they said they have not heard much about this....

I would appreciate it if everyone that has this same problem would add to this thread, because they admitted they need more than just my word to make appropriate changes.....HELP!!!

Message 1 of 8 (689 Views)

★★★ Newbie
I am having the same problem. I always get crushed before I can finish it.
Message 2 of 8 (670 Views)

★★★ Newbie

As I suspected, this was a COMPLETE EXERCISE IN FUTILITY!!! I knew this would not help in the lesst, but support asked me to start this thread. Maybe if they took the time to poll their beloved forums they could find that people VERY RARELY FINISHMAP THE GALACTIC WAR MAP!

Thanks for nothing EA games

Message 3 of 8 (654 Views)

★★★ Novice

I beleiebe a lot of players have the same issue. However, not all has said much. I can no longer finish GWs. Before, I used to be able to finish GW. 

Message 4 of 8 (633 Views)