Help us improve Answer HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks
Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Keeper
jokke8960
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-15-2013

Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

Everything I click on battlelog brings me to someplace where it says that I need BF4 to do or start that feature, wich I already own. And when I then click "Get Battlefield 4" on that page,  it just says: "You allready own Battlefield 4".

 

I do allready own BF4, but nothing works. Cant even post in the forums, it only says "To contribute to our forums and news posts, you'll need to buy Battlefield 4."

 

Why is this?

Keeper
dan134621
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-08-2013

Re: Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

Did you download and install it through Origin ?

Keeper
jokke8960
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-15-2013

Re: Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

[ Edited ]

dan134621 wrote:

Did you download and install it through Origin ?



Yes

Keeper
jokke8960
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-15-2013

Re: Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

Okey, after a bit more investegation I have now tried to launch bot BF3 and MOHWF wich I have on the same account. Neither of those works aswell. Whenever I try to launch one of them It says "Your active soldier is not ready for duty" or something like that.

Keeper
dishmon
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-14-2013

Re: Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

[ Edited ]

I have it on xbox that i preordered through gamestop. Does that mean I'm not allowed to post on the official forums? I'm having the same problem.

Keeper
dishmon
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-14-2013

Re: Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

bump.

 

Keeper
dishmon
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-14-2013

Re: Can't use/start Battlelog/BF4

bump again. this shouldnt be a hard question to answer. do you have to buy the game from origin to have the privilege of posting on the battlefield forums?