Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Reply
Keeper
choromakolo
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎11-22-2013

BF4 servers wont load

[ Edited ]

When i try to join a server it says in the battlelog bar that it is joining... i re downloaded Bf4 since i tough it would fix the problem.. Cant join any server it just says its loading.. and nothing else... 

 

 This problem is for me for the pc.

Keeper
choromakolo
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎11-22-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

Nobody that can help me with this isue? 

Keeper
naterules1976
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-01-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

I am having the same problem.

Keeper
naterules1976
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-01-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

Anybody find a fix?

Keeper
choromakolo
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎11-22-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

[ Edited ]

Still no fix for it anybody here that can help? 

Posts: 1,924
Topics: 2
XP: 671
Blog Posts: 0
Ideas: 1
Solutions: 222
Registered: ‎10-07-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

Hi, you didn't say whether you were PC or console.........

For connection problems check the following:

 

-Make sure that you've installed latest version of Punkbuster.
http://www.evenbalance.com/index.php?page=pbsetup.php

Install advice for Punkbuster https://help.ea.com/uk/article/punkbuster-technical-issues
Link provided courtesy of Libever http://answers.ea.com/t5/Battlefield-4/Hello-I-got-kicked-out-of-every-server-I-joined-today/m-p/190...

 

- Make sure you download and install the latest Battlelog plugins.
First uninstall old Battlelog plugin by going to "Control Panel\Programs\Programs and Features" and removing "battlelog web plugin".
Then log in using Origin and go to battlelog page where you'll be prompted to download latest web plugin.
After you have installed it you should clear your cache, exit your browser. Then restart your browser, and then re-login to Origin to ensure proper install.
If this doesn't work then you should try a different browser (Chrome/Maxthon/Firefox, etc)

 

- make sure that your firewall isn't preventing the game, Punkbuster or Origin from launching.
Also check the quality of your internet connection.

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________

If someone makes the effort to be helpful then please give an XP in return
I only answer questions relating to PC players
________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________
Keeper
choromakolo
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎11-22-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

It didnt work for me :/

Lookout
mekonghigh
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎10-31-2013

Re: BF4 servers wont load

Same problem here.

P.S. i don't have comodo