Help us improve Answer HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks
Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Keeper
xiriah
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-29-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

The only file I had in this folder was 71171.dlf, but deleting that one did not change anything. I had a chat with the support yesterday aswell and they told me to manually uninstall origin, which I did, but the problem still exists.
Keeper
c0wr1der
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-20-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

same problem! help please!

Keeper
cybogg
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎10-29-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

[ Edited ]

Nothing what was said here worked for me...

Keeper
cybogg
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎10-29-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

[ Edited ]

Does anyone have another idea?

And this is NOT solved, many people here still have this problem.

Keeper
aopdekard
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎08-22-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

On the pop up that says "Could Not Activate" theres a place ot put in your product Key..

 

under that it says "Login as a different user" click on here and use your Origin ID to login via this 'pop up' this is not part of Origin it's the pop up for the activation. 

Once I logged into the pop up I was able to activate it, even though I wasn't a different user.. 

 

Keeper
xiriah
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎10-29-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

sadly this also does not work for me
Keeper
floydhavok
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎10-29-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

also not working for me.  Definately not solved.

Keeper
cybogg
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎10-29-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

That didn't work for me either...

Keeper
c0wr1der
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-20-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

no hope?

Lookout
d3oneGeneral
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎02-16-2013

Re: BF4 "Could Not Activate"

someone here from US?

Maybe it doesnt work becuz the game is not out yet?