Re: Answer HQ Hero = Champion Program?

by AceEmerich

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Answer HQ Hero = Champion Program?

[ Edited ]
Hero (Retired)

Hello everyone,

Since you have introduced the Champions Program, I am just wondering if you still can be promoted with Hero privileges and are able to get the shiny WWCE Dogtag i.e., or is a Champion the same as a Hero? I am a little bit confused on that one. 

Notwithstanding the above I love to share my long-term Battlefield experience with users who need help when it comes to technical questions or other issues. Currently I am active on the German/English EA Answer HQ Forum (for all Battlefield games), I also understand a bit of French/Spanish (unfortunately just basic knowledge at the moment). 

I enjoy spending my time to help people out as this should be the intention of a good community - helping other gamers out. This is fast and often efficient. Furthermore I used to work as a Quality Manager and since Battlefield is one of my biggest hobbies I try to improve the game experience by reporting bugs or just helping people on a daily basis.

Thanks in advance for helping me out and have a brilliant weekend!

All the best from a fan of the Franchise since June 2002 wo has spent years (literally!) on the Battlefield and thanks for your time!

~sHoWt1mE

If anybody was able to solve your problem, please click

✔αccepт αѕ ѕolυтιoɴ or +1 for any helpful answers. Thanks! ㋡✌

I don't work for EA.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Konnte jemand dein Problem lösen? Dann klicke bitte auf

αℓѕ ʟöѕυɴg αкzeρтιereɴ oder +1 für jede hilfreiche Antwort. Danke! ㋡✌

Ich arbeite nicht für EA.

Message 1 of 4 (988 Views)

Accepted Solution

[ Edited ]
Hero (Retired)

Hello

To help you understand, and you seen the difference. I quote the text.

How do I become a Champion?